GOLD Class III: 2008 - 2009

Name Title Organization
Timothy Baum Information Technology Coordinator Assemblies of God Theological Seminary
Roger Berg Civil Engineer Scott Consulting Engineers • Springfield
Bill Bryan Financial Advisor Merrill Lynch • Springfield
Bryan Cruse Commercial Property Manager Davis Properties • Springfield
Cheryl Griffeth Estimator Walton Construction Company • Springfield
Noelle Harmon Director of Economic Development City of Aurora
Bruce R. Hess City Administrator City of Battlefield
Tracy K. Holle Mayor City of Cassville
Jerany Jackson Landscape Architect Great River Engineering • Springfield
John Jungmann Superintendent Monett R-I School District
Aaron Kruse Alderman City of Battlefield
Dan McMillian City Administrator City of Marshfield
Michael Pessina Project Engineer Olsson Associates • Springfield
Dennis Pyle City Administrator City of Monett
Sandra CH Smith Executive Director Springfield Regional Arts Council
Cindy Stephens Chief Administrative Officer Ozarks Technical Community College
Walter Jackson Tough, Sr. Economic Developer Spring City Revitalization Group
Sharon Whitehill Gray President Chamber of Commerce • Nixa