GOLD Class IV: 2009 - 2010

Name Title Organization
Seth Barrett

Vice President of Heritage State Bank

Nevada City Council

Heritage State Bank • Nevada
Josie Bock GIS Manager Great River Engineering
Dawn Busick Director

Ozark Technical Community College's Center for Workforce Development

Cindy Davies Regional Director Missouri Department of Natural Resources
Lynette Dilbeck Deputy Director of Economic Development City of Cassville
David Dixon

Professor of Psychology

Director, Center for Research and Service

Missouri State University
Rob Dixon Executive Director Chamber of Commerce • Hollister
David Eden Mayor City of Mount Vernon
John Forrester Vice President Scott Consulting Engineers
Ronda Headland Community Conservationist Missouri Department of Conservation
Connie Johnson Small Business Owner Horsecreek Tree Farm
Craig Jones Community Development and Downtown Revitalization Planner City of Neosho
Matt Keener Operations Manager Watershed Committee of the Ozarks
Julie Lewis City Clerk City of Nevada
Bob Nichols President Tri-State Water Resource Coalition
Gail Noggle Planning and Development Director City of Republic
Jim Oman U.S. Director, Chief Development Officer The Rainbow Network
Richard Page Superintendent Neosho Public Schools
Daphne Pevahouse Accounting Manager City of Neosho
Richard Quint President, Springfield Division Walton Construction
Dave Roling Division Manager Emery Sapp & Sons, Inc.
Paul Satterwhite Attorney/Partner Husch, Blackwell, Sanders, LLP
Trudi Scott Pediatric Nurse Practitioner Jordan Valley Community Health Center
Sarah Tilley Director of Corporate Compliance & Training Development Alternative Opportunities, Inc.
Kelly Tillery Director of Quality Management Alternative Opportunities, Inc.
Chris VanWey Regional Director of Community Services Alternative Opportunities, Inc.
Joan Westfall Executive Director Christian Action Ministries
Amanda White Quality Assurance Specialist Alternative Opportunities