GOLD Class VI: 2011 - 2012

Name Title Organization
Ty Alexander Geotechnical Engineer / Office Manager Terracon Consultants
David Ames Vice President UGL Services
Kristy Bork Internal Auditor City of Springfield
Mike Brothers Public Information Administrator Greene County Health Department
Eric Claussen Traffic Signal Coordinator / Engineer City of Springfield
Sherry Coker Executive Director Ozarks Technical Community College's Workforce Development Center
Brent Davis Structural Engineer Toth & Associates
Doug Durrington Environmental Compliance City of Springfield
Benjy Fenske Principal Clever School District
Denise Gibson Director of Development & Communications Ozark Food Harvest
Mike Goldenberg Alderman / Entrepreneur City of Battlefield / Business Owner
Kelly Green Plant Superintendent City of Springfield
Dori Grinder Executive Director Ozark Chamber of Commerce
Martin Gugel Co-Director City Traffic / Engineer City of Springfield
Chris Hopkins Treasurer City of Billings
Joel Hornickel Senior Planner City of Branson
Jerry Jesky Project Engineer Olsson Associates
Jeff Jochems President, Richwood Valley Campus Ozarks Technical Community College
Lisa Knutzen Chair of CFO Affiliate Community Foundation of the Ozarks
Jim Krischke City Administrator City of Republic
Robert Marsh Executive Director Fordland Clinic
Rosa Maria Mejia Endowed Professor of Hispanic Assimilation Missouri State University
Kristin Pattinson Drinking Water Compliance Unit Chief Missouri Department of Natural Resources
Melissa Payne Supervisor, Facilities Services City Utilities of Springfield
Roddy Rogers Manager of Water Treatment and Supply City Utilities of Springfield
Beth Anne West City Clerk City of Battlefield
Robert Willenbrink Department Head • Theatre and Dance Missouri State University
Shawn Williams Sergeant / Supervisor of Patrol Squad Springfield Police Department