GOLD Class VIII: 2014 - 2015

Name Title Organization
Darron Acklin  Alderman City of Battlefield 
Kenneth Brown  Department Head • Economics Missouri State University 
David Cornelison  Department Head • Physics, Astronomy, and Materials Sciences Missouri State University 
Jennifer Duzan Environmental Technician City of Springfield Environmental Services 
Derek Fraley  Vice President • Commercial Banking BancorpSouth
June Huff  Director of Community Outreach Southwest Missouri Office on Aging 
Marianne Landers Banks  Assistant City Attorney City of Springfield 
Doug Earl Marsh  Director Royal Rangers International 
Andrew Mueller  Assistant District Engineer Missouri Department of Transportation 
Mary Jane Pardue  Department Head • Media, Journalism, and Film Missouri State University 
Mark Roberts  SVP Managing Director HM Risk 
Mary Ann Rojas  Director City of Springfield - Department of Workforce Development
Zim Schwartze  Director City of Springfield 911 Communications
Scott Umbarger  Lieutenant, Training Section Commander Springfield Police Department 
Shawn Wahl  Dean • Reynolds College of Arts and Letters Missouri State University 
Greg Wheelen  Lieutenant, SRT, Community Services Section Springfield Police Department 
Jennifer Williams  Customer Relations Manager Missouri Department of Transportation