GOLD Class XIII: 2019-2020

Name Title Organization
Jason Evenden Assistant District Construction & Materials Engineer Missouri Department of Transportation
Mark Foos Lieutenant Springfield Police Department
Julie Hawkins Professional Engineer in Storm Water City of Springfield Public Works
Sarah Jenkins Credit Analyst Bank of Bolivar
Tony Kelley Battalion Chief City of Springfield Fire Department
Eric Latimer Division Chief of Operations City of Springfield Fire Department
Marc Lewis Traffic Center Manager Missouri Department of Transportation
Jacob McClanahan Manager — IT Cybersecurity City Utilities of Springfield
Olan Morelan Assistant Fire Chief City of Springfield Fire Department
John Oehlschlager Application Engineer Loren Cook Company
Debbie Parks Finance Director City of Republic
Isaac Petersen Director of Economic Development City of Cassville
Nick Raikos Vice President Bank of Bolivar
Jeff Roussell Street Superintendent City of Nixa
Bryan Welch Sargeant Springfield Police Department